Skip to main content

Sort customers

To avoid ending up with dozens of pages and projects in progress, it would be nice to be able to remove/hide a customer from the platform, but still give them the option of returning to it, even several months later, should they want to place an order.
You'd have to do it one file at a time by clicking on cancel project. You'd need a button like the one for relaunching the selection.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.