Skip to main content

Delete message

Hello everyone,

It would be nice to be able to delete a message when you realize you've made a mistake in the conversation section.

Status: Rejetée1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Sylvie HUGON

    •

    Nov 28, 2025

    Bonjour,

    oui carrément d’accord, car l’erreur est possible et envoyer un document au client alors qu’il est exclusivement réservé aux techniciens peut avoir une grave conséquence.