Skip to main content

Option to disable client notifications when modifying an event/project

Allow users to disable the automatic sending of notifications to customers when the title or other details of an event or project are modified. This would avoid excessive communication for minor adjustments.
Status: Rejetée

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.