sales representatives
When you select a salesperson, once you're on the customer file, and when you go back, it resets all the customers instead of staying on one salesperson.
Status: Completée
When you select a salesperson, once you're on the customer file, and when you go back, it resets all the customers instead of staying on one salesperson.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.