Prevent automatic merging of quotes for projects with the "Lost" status
As a user, I would like new quotes not to be automatically linked to projects marked as "Lost." Currently, only the "Completed" and "Archived" statuses prevent automatic merging. When a project is marked as "Lost," I prefer that a new project be created for a new quote, even if the email address and physical address are the same.
Status: Acceptée
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.